• A few people have been scammed on the site, Only use paypal to pay for items for sale by other members. If they will not use paypal, its likely a scam NEVER SEND E-TRANSFERS OF ANY KIND.

What would you do?

miss demeaner

Reaction score
Visit site
if you had to "join" the witness protection program?

I'm a nurse, I wouldn't be able to work as a nurse anymore. it's what I've done for 30 plus
years. what about riding motorcycles? would I have to give up EVERYTHING that could possibly
identify me as me?
just something I've wondered about. what are your thoughts on it?

*EDIT* this is purely hypothetical.
another thought, where would you go? Europe? Canada? Mexico? would you stay in the states?

Last edited:
if you had to "join" the witness protection program?

I'm a nurse, I wouldn't be able to work as a nurse anymore. it's what I've done for 30 plus
years. what about riding motorcycles? would I have to give up EVERYTHING that could possibly
identify me as me?
just something I've wondered about. what are your thoughts on it?

Fascinating! Of all the curious daydreams and general musings I have had, I've never thought about such a situation!

I'm duller than dishwater for the most part lol, but giving up motorcycling...jeez, that would likely be the one and only real method to connect or track me down. It would be a near impossible thing for me to stop.

Honestly, I would try do it anyway, attempt to fly beneath the radar, and take what happened as a consequence willingly understood. Ideally, in the world of theoretical, I would like to put more effort into tracking down and eliminating the threat against me first, rather than hiding away from it, but it gets complicated translating wishful thinking to reality, hee hee.

My understanding is that they give you a new identity so running a plate from your bike would just be another "John Smith". I would think to that it would also come down to who you ratted on.