• A few people have been scammed on the site, Only use paypal to pay for items for sale by other members. If they will not use paypal, its likely a scam NEVER SEND E-TRANSFERS OF ANY KIND.

Added the Kriega US-30 Bag System & Added iPhone 4s Holder (Custom) by Nite Ize

Ricky.Valdez

Reaction score
Visit site
Just wanted to share how the Kriega US-30 Bag I ordered from Revzilla turned out. I used a large sized plastic storage bin inside the bag so I don't have to always adjust the straps. This bag is quick to mount and dismount for work and the shoulder strap works out awesome.

I also used the "Nite Ize iPhone Connect Case/Mobile Mount Combo Pack" instead of paying for expensive device to mount my iPhone 4s. It fit perfect. I used a couple of zip ties to secure the base and it was good to go. I rode it on the way to work going about 80mph on the freeway, turning through the hills of San Diego to get to Del Mar going about 70mph, and stop and go from the usual stop signs. I'm new to his forum, but it was helpful to read everyone's so I thought I would pay it forward and share my experience so far.

Believe it or not, I got rid of my 2007 Honda CBR 1000rr that was super clean and only had 5800 miles on it for this NC700X and don't regret it one bit. I'm loving the gas mileage and the comfort of the bike.

I use the main storage to carry all my security gear (to include a firearm) as it is considered a lock storage. This also keeps the weight of the motorcycle centered well as I take the turns in the hills. I found the Kriega US-30 to be very functional an practical (and tactical for all the military minded people) as I tried my best to avoid side luggage's so I can still split lanes effectively in CA. It's one of the reasons to get a motorcycle in CA, traffic will drive you nuts. They say time is money, and I'm not trying to wast any time sitting in traffic for sure.

Attachments

• nc700x mods(1).JPG
    nc700x mods(1).JPG
    70.7 KB · Views: 1,349
Last edited: